Programming Schedule

WCA TV schedule for February 17 - March 1, 2016

 Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
10:00 am - Reading of the Rosary from Holy Trinity 
11:00 am – Healthy Living (Mon.), Western Theatre (Tues.),
                          Liveliest Art (Wed), Govt. (Thurs.)

Prime Time Lineup

Friday, February 17, 2016 
7:00 pm – NASA 360
7:30 pm - CMS & You
8:00 pm - Documentary Spot: Victory at Sea

Saturday, February 18, 2016 
9:00 am – Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
7:00 pm - Talkback for Teens
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - The Folklorist
9:30 pm - The Garage 
10:00 pm - Sci-Fi Journal
11:30 pm - Wild Thingdom

Sunday, February 19, 2016
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet / Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face 
10:00 am - Minister Tony Tona 
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:00 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Replay 

Monday, February 20, 2016 
Holiday Programming

Tuesday, February 21, 2016
7:00 pm - Planning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, February 22, 2016
7:30 pm - Electronic Town Mtg. Replay
8:30 pm – Movie Idols of Comedy



Thursday, February 23, 2016
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Friday, February 24, 2016 
7:00 pm – NASA 360
7:30 pm - CMS & You
8:00 pm - Documentary Spot: Victory at Sea

Saturday, February 25, 2016 
9:00 am – Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
7:00 pm - Talkback for Teens
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - The Folklorist
9:30 pm - The Garage 
10:00 pm - Sci-Fi Journal
11:30 pm - Wild Thingdom


Sunday, February 26, 2016
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet / Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face 
10:00 am - Minister Tony Tona 
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:00 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature 

Monday, February 27, 2016 
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, February 28, 2016
7:00 pm - Zoning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, March 1, 2016
7:30 pm - Electronic Town Mtg. Replay
8:30 pm –Icons of Comedy

Times Approximate - Check  
Channel 12 / Digital 5.12 for Updates!