Programming Schedule

WCA TV schedule for December 2 - 14, 2016

 Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
10:00 am - Reading of the Rosary from Holy Trinity 
11:00 am – Healthy Living (Mon.), Western Theatre (Tues.),
                  Liveliest Art (Wed), Govt. (Thurs.)

Prime Time Lineup


Friday, December 2, 2016 
7:00 pm - Classic Holiday Specials

Saturday, December 3, 2016 
9:00 am – Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
7:00 pm - Talkback for Teens
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - Miracle on 34th Street
11:30 pm - Wild Thingdom

Sunday, December 4, 2016
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet / Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face 
10:00 am - Minister Tony Tona 
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:00 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm - Town Board Mtg. Replay

Monday, December 5, 2016 
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, December 6, 2016
7:00 pm - Planning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, December 7, 2016
7:30 pm - Electronic Town Mtg. Replay
8:30 pm - Purdue Christmas Special

Thursday, December 8, 2016
7:30 pm - Monroe County Legislature

Friday, December 9, 2016 
7:30 pm - Road to Recovery
8:00 pm - CMS & You
8:30 pm - Liveliest Art

Saturday, December 10, 2016 
9:00 am – Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
7:00 pm - Talkback for Teens
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - Golden Age of Television - Holiday shows
11:30 pm - Wild Thingdom

Sunday, December 11, 2016
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet / Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am - The Choices We Face 
10:00 am - Minister Tony Tona 
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:00 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm - Monroe County Legislature

Monday, December 12, 2016 
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, December 13, 2016
7:00 pm - Zoning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, December 14, 2016
7:30 pm - Electronic Town Mtg. LIVE
Guest: Joe Herbst, Highway Superintendent 

Times Approximate - Check  
Channel 12 / Digital 5.12 for Updates!