Click to Home
Click to Home
Go To Search
Emergency Alerts
Arboretum Advisory Board
The goal of this park is to bring together the unique talents of our community to develop and 
maintain this special setting in which to explore and learn about nature.  The Webster Arboretum 
Advisory Committee will offer the total community the opportunity to experience education, 
onservational and recreational opportunities by having the programs for all ages here.  
The Town of Webster Parks and Recreation Department, in cooperation with local newspapers 
will inform residents about activities and educational programs at the Arboretum.


Arboretum Advisory Board Members: 

Carla Watkins Chairperson
James Harrison Vice Chairperson
Mary Ellen Oakes Secretary
Rick Ashley Treasurer
Carol Huther
George Riehle
Donna Shayder
Rosy Sedrock
Marian Welter

Honorary Directors:

Stephanie Lux
Carroll Manning
Bud Saylor

For more information please click here:   Webster Arboretum

Home Contact Us Sitemap Agendas Accessibility Copyright Notice Employee Login Using Renewable Energy Powered by CivicPlus