Programming Schedule

All Town Board Meetings are now streamed Live on the Town's website!
Visit www.ci.webster.ny.us and select "Watch Town Meetings."  
There will be a channel labeled "LIVE Board Meeting" that will be activated on meeting nights:
Town Board: Thursdays at 7:30 pm
Planning & Zoning Boards: Tuesdays at 7 pm


Reminder:
Government Channel: 1303 
School Channel: 1301


WCA TV schedule for May, 2022

Prime Time Lineup:

Monday, May 2, 2022

7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

7:00 pm – Planning Board Meeting Live

Wednesday, May 4, 2022

7:00 pm – Electronic Town Mtg. Replay

Thursday, May 5, 2022

7:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Live

Friday, May 6, 2022

7:00 pm – Golden Age of Television

Saturday, May 7, 2022

9:00 am - Serial Bowl

2:00 pm - Western Roundup

Sunday, May 8, 2022

8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet

9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship

9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church 

10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship

12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 

2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service

8:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Replay

Monday, May 9, 2022

7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

No live board meeting

7:00 pm – Town Board Meeting replay

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

7:00 pm – Electronic Town Mtg. Live

Thursday, May 12, 2022

5:30 pm – Town Board Workshop Live

Friday, May 13, 2022

7:00 pm – Golden Age of Television

Saturday, May 14, 2022

9:00 am - Serial Bowl

2:00 pm - Western Roundup

Sunday, May 15, 2022

8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet

9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship

9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church 

10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship

12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 

2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service

8:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Replay


Monday, May 16, 2022

7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

7:00 pm –Planning Board Meeting Live

Wednesday, May 18, 2022

7:00 pm – Electronic Town Mtg. replay

Thursday, May 19, 2022

7:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Live

Friday, May 20, 2022

7:00 pm – Golden Age of Television

Saturday, May 21, 2022

9:00 am - Serial Bowl

2:00 pm - Western Roundup

Sunday, May 22, 2022

8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet

9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship

9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church 

10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship

12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 

2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service

8:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Replay

Monday, May 23, 2022

7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

No live board meeting

7:00 pm – Town Board Meeting replay

Wednesday, May 25, 2022

7:00 pm – Electronic Town Mtg. replay

Thursday, May 26, 2022

7:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Live

Friday, May 27, 2022

7:00 pm – Golden Age of Television

Saturday, May 28, 2022

9:00 am - Serial Bowl

2:00 pm - Western Roundup

Sunday, May 29, 2022

8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet

9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship

9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church 

10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship

12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service 

2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service

8:30 pm – Town Board Meeting Replay