Programming Schedule

All Town Board Meetings are now streamed Live on the Town's website!
Visit www.ci.webster.ny.us and select "Watch Town Meetings."  
There will be a channel labeled "LIVE Board Meeting" that will be activated on meeting nights:
Town Board: Thursdays at 7:30 pm
Planning & Zoning Boards: Tuesdays at 7 pm


Reminder:
Government Channel: 1303 
School Channel: 1301


WCA TV schedule for  October 13 - November 1, 2020

Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
10:00 am - Reading of the Rosary from Holy Trinity
11:00 am – Healthy Living (Mon.), Western Theatre (Tues.),
                       Golden Age of Television (Wed), Govt. (Thurs.)

Prime Time Lineup:


Tuesday, October 13, 2020
7:00 pm – Zoning Board Mtg. Live

Wednesday, October 14, 2020
7:30 pm – NASA Spacecast Weekly

Thursday, October 15, 2020
7:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Live

Friday, October 16, 2020
7:00 pm - CMS and You
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, October 17, 2020
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, October 18, 2020
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Replay

Monday, October 19, 2020
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
7:00 pm – Planning Board Mtg. Live

Wednesday, October 21, 2020
7:30 pm – NASA Spacecast Weekly

Thursday, October 22, 2020
7:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Replay

Friday, October 23, 2020
7:00 pm - CMS and You
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, October 24, 2020
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, October 25, 2020
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Replay

Monday, October 26, 2020
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, October 27, 2020
7:00 pm – Zoning Board Mtg. Live

Wednesday, October 28, 2020
7:30 pm – NASA Spacecast Weekly

Thursday, October 29, 2020
7:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Replay

Friday, October 30, 2020
7:00 pm - CMS and You
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, October 31, 2020
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, November 1, 2020
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. Replay