Programming Schedule

All Town Board Meetings are now streamed Live on the Town's website!
Visit www.ci.webster.ny.us and select "Watch Town Meetings."  
There will be a channel labeled "LIVE Board Meeting" that will be activated on meeting nights:
Town Board: Thursdays at 7:30 pm
Planning & Zoning Boards: Tuesdays at 7 pm


Reminder:
Government Channel: 1303 
School Channel: 1301


WCA TV schedule for July 26 - August 15, 2021

Weekdays (Monday - Friday)
10:00 am - Reading of the Rosary from Holy Trinity
10:30 am – Healthy Living (Mon.), Western Theatre (Tues.),
                       Golden Age of Television (Wed), Govt. (Thurs.)

Prime Time Lineup:

Monday, July 26, 2021
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, July 27, 2021
7:00 pm – Zoning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, July 28, 2021
7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Thursday, July 29, 2021
*4:30 pm – Town Budget Workshop #1 LIVE

Friday, July 30, 2021
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, July 31, 2021
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, August 1, 2021
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Budget Workshop Replay


Monday, August 2, 2021
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, August 3, 2021
7:00 pm – Planning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, August 4, 2021
7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Thursday, August 5, 2021
*4:30 pm – Town Budget Workshop #2 LIVE
7:30 pm – Town Board Mtg. LIVE

Friday, August 6, 2021
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, August 7, 2021
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, August 8, 2021
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Mtg & Budget Replay


Monday, August 9, 2021
7:00 pm - Community Forum
7:30 pm - It’s About Money
8:00 pm - The Music Show
9:00 pm - In the Spotlight

Tuesday, August 10, 2021
7:00 pm – Zoning Board Mtg. LIVE

Wednesday, August 11, 2021
7:00 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Thursday, August 12, 2021
7:30 pm – Town Budget Workshop Replay

Friday, August 13, 2021
7:30 pm – Monroe County Legislature

Saturday, August 14, 2021
9:00 am - Serial Bowl
2:00 pm - Western Roundup
8:00 pm - Music Show
9:00 pm - NASA Spacecast

Sunday, August 15, 2021
8:30 am - Blow the Trumpet
9:00 am - Koinonia Fellowship
9:30 am – Webster Christian Reformed Church
10:30 am - Oasis Christian Fellowship
12 noon - Immanuel Lutheran Church Weekly Service
1:00 pm - United Church of Christ Service
2:30 pm - United Methodist Church Weekly Service
8:30 pm – Town Board Budget Replay